Our Statewide Network

Aroostook County Action Program

Jason Parent, Executive Director & CEO

Aroostook County Action Program, Inc.

P.O. Box 1116 (771 Main St.)

Presque Isle, ME  04769-1116

764-3721 (Tel)  768-3022 (Fax)

jparent@acap-me.org

www.acap-me.org

Shawn Yardley, Executive Director & CEO

Community Concepts, Inc.

240 Bates Street

Lewiston, ME  04240

795-4065 (Tel) 743-6513 (Fax)

syardley@community-concepts.org

www.community-concepts.org

Mark Green, Executive Director

Downeastcommunitypartners

248 Bucksport Rd

Ellsworth, ME   04605

610-5904 (Tel) 624-2430 (Fax)

mark.green@downeastcommunitypartners.org

www.downeastcommunitypartners.org

Suzanne Walsh, CEO

Kennebec Valley Community Action

97 Water Street

Waterville, ME  04901

859-1579 (Tel)  873-0158 (Fax)

suzannew@kvcap.org

www.kvcap.org

Kara Hay, President & CEO

Penquis

P.O. Box 1162 (262 Harlow Street)

Bangor, ME  04402

973-3643 (Tel) 973-3699 (Fax)

khay@penquis.org

www.penquis.org

Jessica Tysen, Executive Director

Midcoast Maine Community Action

34 Wing Farm Pkwy.

Bath, ME  04530

442-7963 (Tel) 443-7447 (Fax)

Jessica.Tysen@mmcacorp.org

www.mmcacorp.org

Michael J. Tarpinian, President & CEO

The Opportunity Alliance

50 Monument Square, 6th Floor

Portland, ME  04101

523-5005 (Tel)

mtarpinian@opportunityalliance.org

www.opportunityalliance.org

Donna Kelley, President & CEO

Waldo Community Action Partners

P.O. Box 130 (9 Field Street)

Belfast, ME  04915-0130

338-6809  ext. 110 (Tel) 338-6812 (Fax)

dkelley@waldocap.org

www.waldocap.org

Steve Johndro, Executive Director

Western Maine Community Action, Inc.

P.O. Box 200

East Wilton, ME  04234-0200

645-3764 ext. 5300 (Tel) 645-9604 (Fax)

sjohndro@wmca.org

www.wmca.org

Barbara Crider, Executive Director

York County Community Action Corp.

P.O. Box 72 (6 Spruce Street)

Sanford, ME  04073

324-5762 (Tel) 490-5026 (Fax)

barbc@yccac.org

www.yccac.org